top of page

Ricky Martin Releases 6-Track EP “PAUSA"

Ricky Martin released the first phase of his albumPAUSA, as part of a two-part release. The EP features collaborations with multiple artists including Bad Bunny, Residente, and Farruko to name a few. Tracks include “Recuerdo”, a unique romantic ballad that Martin describes as a “touch of fresh air” to “Cántalo”, a collaborative track and rendition of an era of salsa from the 70’s. 

Martin released the first single and music video off the EP, “Tiburones”, earlier this month. Watch the video below:


“Simple” with Sting

“Recuerdo” with Carla Morrison

“Cae de Una” with Pedro Capó

“Quiéreme” with Diego El Cigala


“Cántalo” with Residente & Bad Bunny

By Live Nation


bottom of page