top of page

Lady Gaga Releases "Chromatica"

Lady Gaga just dropped her sixth studio album, and Little Monsters, as her fans are called could not be more ready. Chromatica is star-studded, with features from Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK, and Elton John.

The 16 track album focuses on the world of Chromatica, where “time and distance do not exist”, as Gaga penned in a tweet earlier this week. 

Upcoming Chromatica Livestreams

Twitter listening party on Friday, May 29th Link:

The full tracklisting:

  • Chromatica I

  • Alice

  • Stupid Love

  • Rain On Me with Ariana Grande

  • Free Woman

  • Fun Tonight

  • Chromatica II

  • 911

  • Plastic Doll

  • Sour Candy with BLACKPINK

  • Enigma

  • Replay

  • Chromatica III

  • Sine From Above with Elton John

  • 1000 Doves

  • Babylon

Image courtesy of Live Nation


bottom of page