top of page

Chopin & Rachmaninoff Presented by The Cleveland Orchestra

The Cleveland Orchestra Karina Canellakis, conductor Seong-Jin Cho, piano CHOPIN Piano Concerto No. 2 RACHMANINOFF Symphonic Dances Karina Canellakis leads the Orchestra in a program featuring two composers who are strongly associated with the piano — as both composers and performers. Each also drew on their native country’s rich folk-music heritage, and these works are filled with lively dance steps and nostalgic melodies.

Dates: February 2 – 3, 2024

Venue: Knight Concert Hall

Run Time: TBD

Parental Guide: Ages 8+

Price: $45 - $189

By tickets here.

By ML Staff. Images courtesy of Adrianne Arsht Center


bottom of page